The John Lewis Partnership has two trading divisions, Waitrose and John Lewis Department Stores. Each of these businesses has developed CSR policies relevant to their buying, distribution and community activities. (See our Links and Downloads page). The Governance structure is set out below:

Sustainability_governance_structureThe Responsible Development Framework supports both businesses CSR objectives.